时事通讯

Contact Us

销售部门

支持。

Address

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

支持。

Address

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

德国销售部

Oliver Wanderscheck
区域经理

支持。

Address

Orbitvu GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 41
D-10963 Berlin
Deutschland

USt-IdNr

DE292405947

Handelsregister
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 153320B

销售部门

Peter Sopel
区域经理

支持。

Address

Orbitvu Sales Ltd
9-11 Gunnery Terrace
Royal Arsenal
Woolwich
London

SE18 6SW

销售部门

Olivier Sury
法国地区经理

支持。

Address

ORBITVU SARL
28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Address

销售办事处和展厅
C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona
+34 935 192 567

销售部门

西班牙和葡萄牙。
Alex Fuentes
区域经理


+34 634 537 370


Latin America
Justyna Ścibska
区域销售经理


电话(PL):+48 32 392 10 60
手机:+48 881 932 151

支持。

Distributon in Italy

Bontex SRL

电子邮件

italy@orbitvu.com

支持。

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Czech Republic

Artteam

支持。

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Slovakia

Artteam

电子邮件

slovensko@orbitvu.com

支持。

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Thailand

R. Arc Tech

电子邮件

thailand@orbitvu.com

支持。

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Russia

ORBITLAB

电子邮件

russia@orbitvu.com

支持。

help@orbitvu.com

销售部门

Witold Jermołowicz
区域销售经理

支持。

Address

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Global Sales Network

Office locations

Poland (Headquarters)

ORBITVU sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 32 392 10 60
Email: info@orbitvu.com

ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Germany

ORBITVU GmbH
Phone: +49 30 208 474 10
Email: info@orbitvu.de

Wilhelmstraße 41
D-10963 Berlin

Great Britain

ORBITVU Sales Ltd
Phone: +44 7572 029786
Email: uk@orbitvu.com

9-11 Gunnery Terrace
Royal Arsenal, Woolwich
London

France

ORBITVU SARL
Phone: +33 (0)6 67 66 33 29
Email: france@orbitvu.com

28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

西班牙。

Sales office and showroom
Phone: +34634537370
Email: espana@orbitvu.com

C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona

USA

Orbitvu, Inc.
Phone: +1 (973) 325-9700
Email: usa@orbtivu.com

81 Northfield Ave., Suite 302
West Orange, NJ 07052
Visits by appointment only

Our distributors

Belgium

Holland Vision B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: belgium@orbitvu.com

Dominican Republic

Go Web SRL
Phone: 001 809-754-7776
Email: dominican@orbitvu.com

Chile

Orbitvu Sales Rep.
WhatsApp: +48 881 932 151
Email: chile@orbitvu.com

Czech Republic

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: czechrepublic@orbitvu.com

Estonia

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: estonia@orbitvu.com

France

ORKIS Systems - Ajaris-Studio
Phone: 04 42 61 23 20
Email: jmamabile@orkis.com

ICM-Soft - ICM-Minéralogie
Phone: +33 6 50 95 89 79
Email: orbitvu@icm-soft.fr

Great Britain

AJ's Studio & Camera supplies
Phone: +44 1749 813 044
Email: info@aj-s.co.uk

Greece

Polytropon
Phone: +30 2310 278 178
Email: greece@orbitvu.com

India

Vikrant Rawa
Phone: +91 9833885929
Email: india@orbitvu.com

Indonesia

Orbiter
Phone: +6221 5543838
Email: indonesia@orbitvu.com

Italy

Bontex SRL
Phone: +39 02 20403111
Email: italy@orbitvu.com

Latvia

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: latvia@orbitvu.com

Lithuania

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: lithuania@orbitvu.com

Luxembourg

Holland Vision B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: luxembourg@orbitvu.com

Netherlands

Holland Vision B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: netherlands@orbitvu.com

Mexico

FULLFRAME
Phone: +52 1 55 45401044
Email: mexico@orbitvu.com

Romania

Simus Trading
Phone: +21 411 65 30
Email: romania@orbitvu.com

Singapore

StudioWorkz
Phone: +65 6570 1126
Email: singapore@orbitvu.com

Slovakia

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: slovensko@orbitvu.com

Slovenia

Net Projekt
Phone: +386 41 485 976
Email: info@net-projekt.si

South Korea

GREAT IMAGE COMPANY
Phone: +82 10 9946 0372
Email: korea@orbitvu.com

Switzerland

Light + Byte AG
Phone: +41 43 311 20 47
Email: switzerland@orbitvu.com

Turkey

Polytropon
Phone: +90 212 515 88 66
Email: turkey@orbitvu.com

Ukraine

Kedoff.net
Phone: +38 096 172 25 66
Email: ukraine@orbitvu.com

Russia

ORBITLAB
Phone: +7 926 3005003
Email: russia@orbitvu.com

Thailand

R. Arc Tech
Phone: +66 86 998 9990
Email: thailand@orbitvu.com

您是否对自动化产品摄影感兴趣?检查ORBITVU设备跟您的产品如何工作!我们会尽快给您介绍细节。
名称不能为空! 错误的邮件地址。 !
您必须同意处理!
您必须同意发送信息!
未知的错误。 !